My Staple Jewelry

w

hen it comes to jewelry, I have been really into a minimalistic approach. With my everyday jewelry I tend to gravitate towards golden/rose golden tones because they complement my skin tone better. On a daily basis, especially on my lazy days, I tend to gravitate towards simple pieces that are easy to throw on. Here are a few of my staple jewelry pieces.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Gold Michael Kors Watch

I absolutely love this watch! Ever since I got was gifted it, I wear it almost every day!  I love how the color compliments my skin tone perfectly. A watch can seem like a masculine piece, but I love how the size of this watch is not too bulky and give a feminine vibe. Though, am I the only one who rarely uses their watch to check the time? (oops.)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Rose Gold Bracelet

Another arm candy I like to wear is the simple rose gold bracelet, which. Like most people, when I wear something on my wrist I do not want it to get in the way when I’m using my hands. This bracelet is PERFECT for that! Also, its simple design adds a nice touch to any outfit!  This watch was gifted to me, but you can find a similar here.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Metallic Mini Hoops

For earrings I like to opt for these mini hoops I got from a hoop set. I like how simple and minimalistic these earrings are and they can match everything I wear. Here is a similar hoop set.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Dainty Golden

I have not been really into necklaces lately, but when I do decide to wear one, my go-to piece have been this dainty pendant necklace from H&M. I saw it and could not resist how pretty it looked! Here is a similar pendant from Forever 21.

Thanks for reading! What are your staple jewelry pieces?

alexandra

One thought on “My Staple Jewelry

Leave a Reply

